No-Fuss Lead Generation: → go from Best Kept Secret to Sought-After Expert

(without cold DMs, TikTok dances or paid ads)

petra fisher-linkedin training-business coaching-lead generation-authentic marketing (35)

Cool things we’ll cover…

  • Attract qualified leads without feeling stressed or sleazy with my proven “Triple C Method”
  • Discover the ONE thing that – guaranteed – stops you from being overlooked and establishes you as a thought leader
  • Implement my “Authority Post-It System” to turn your network into raving fans, referring ambassadors and amazing clients.

I look forward to seeing you Friday 23 Feb

7 am Portland  |  10 am Boston  |  3 pm London  |  4 pm Amsterdam  |   2 am (Sat) Sydney

Petra told me this would be a long-term strategy, but after implementing her strategies, tips and tricks in just a few weeks, I got my first clients and was invited to give a leadership course at a university. 

Miguel ~ Leadership Coach

Skills, copywriting, proofreading, know-how and wisdom all served with a side of wise ass.  Petra’s coaching sessions were intense and full of actionable advice, tips and strategies and she really knows her stuff. 

Gabriele ~ Speech-Language Pathologist

What impressed me the most is how Petra made me articulate my story and bring it to life. She’s a storytelling catalyst! Working with Petra is energizing, deep, and practical. Don’t forget to grab your tea!

Siham ~ Organizational Developement Consultant